Private
Your note is encrypted before the link is made.
Crawlio Note
Write a private note. Get a secure link. When someone opens it, they can read it one time—then it disappears.
Send this link to one person. After they open it, the note will no longer be shown.
Your note is encrypted before the link is made.
The note is hidden after the link is opened.
No sign-up. Create and share in seconds.
Verifying the secure link. This will only take a moment.
The link has already been opened, or the note never existed. One-time notes can only be viewed once.
Right-click and developer tools are disabled to help keep private notes safe.